ABOUT US

PRECISION ● PUNCTUALITY ● COMMITMENT TO EXCELLENCE

Eagle Mechanical LLC was established in March of 1999, and is locally owned and operated. Our strong management team has over 120 years of combined experience in mechanical contracting. We specialize in Commercial and Industrial HVAC fabrication, installation, design and service.

MISSION STATEMENT

Quality workmanship and service is the foundation of our business. Excellence in customer satisfaction is our goal.

SAFETY

Eagle Mechanical is dedicated to providing a safe work environment and maintaining an accident free workplace.

Employees have OSHA 10-hour training and certification. Employees receive weekly safety training. Our Workers Compensation Experience Rating (EMR:)

2017 - .70
2018 - .89
2019 - .90

2020 - .75

OWNER/MANAGER

Randy Smith

randy@eaglemech.net

PROJECT MANAGER/ESTIMATOR

Ralph Smith

ralph@eaglemech.net

PROJECT MANAGER

Brandon Vandemark

brandon@eaglemech.net

 

 

CAD DRAFTSMEN/ESTIMATOR

Mel Wright

mel@eaglemech.net

ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGER 

Tamara Smith

tamara@eaglemech.net

OFFICE MANAGER

Vicky Lockmiller

vicky@eaglemech.net

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Breanna Perry

breanna@eaglemech.net

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Patty Gardner

patty@eaglemech.net

SHOP MANAGER

Greg Myers

greg@eaglemechanical.net

HEALTH SERVICE SPECIALIST

Tim Chastain

tim@eaglemechanical.net

Eagle Mechanical ● 370 Direct Connection Drive ● Rossville, GA 30741●

Phone: (423) 867-7427

©2020 by Eagle Mechanical LLC.